Blue Zoo – (I Just Can’t) Forgive And Forget (1983)

The fourth single to be released from the Blue Zoo album “2 x 2” was “(I Just Can’t) Forgive And Forget” in 1983.

This release came on four different animal-shaped discs on colored vinyl: pink lion, yellow pig, white elephant & blue gorilla-shaped discs as well as the standard 7″ and 12″ releases

“(I Just Can’t) Forgive And Forget” was produced by Tim Friese-Greene and contained the non-LP B side “Shine”, the single reached #60 on the UK charts.

(I Just Can’t) Forgive And Forget (12″ Mix)      5:15

(I Just Can’t) Forgive And Forget (7″ Mix)        3:25

Shine                                                             5:04

Listen !

3 comments on “Blue Zoo – (I Just Can’t) Forgive And Forget (1983)

  1. I’m most familiar with Cry Boy Cry and this, but have never heard the 12″. So thanks for the post!
    btw, may I know your name?

    • Hey Ric, I had another Blue Zoo 12″ arrive yesterday so look out for “Loved One’s An Angel” sometime soon, I’m keeping my true identity secret for now, kind of like Batman 🙂

Leave a Reply

