Carolyn Porter ‎– I Said It And I Meant It (1987)

Carolyn Porter released “I Said It And I Meant It”, her only single for Atlantic Records, in 1987. Mixed by Freddy Bastone and Edited by Chep Nunez and Roger Pauletta, the track reached #33 on the Billboard Dance/Club Play Songs chart.

I Said It And I Meant It (Vocal/Club Mix)            6:49

I Said It And I Meant It (Vocal/Radio Edit)          3:58

I Said It And I Meant It (Dub Mix)                      6:31

CAROLYNPORTER

Listen !

5 comments on “Carolyn Porter ‎– I Said It And I Meant It (1987)

  1. Amazing chep edits,love the laughing computer style synth, great selection i’ve been waiting 4 that track for a while now,also thanks a million for the francois,groucho,tee scott,bob blank,levan etc.stuff made a nasty winter here in dull old uk much more bearable…keep it comin

    • Always great to see a new visitor, glad I can brighten up your winter (as we slowly move towards ours) and there is definitely more great vinyl coming. Thanks for commenting EV

Leave a Reply

