Rochelle ‎– My Magic Man (1986)

Rochelle is a disco/dance singer who released three singles over 1985 to 1988, the biggest hit of these three singles was “My Magic Man”

” My Magic Man” was written by Gary Henry (No Frills Love) and produced by him with Ted Currier (who went on to produce freestyle girl group Sweet Sensation’s hits).

Background vocals by Audrey Wheeler and Cindy Mizelle and the 12″ single featured remixes by Chep Nunez and the Latin Rascals.

My Magic Man (Magic Mix)                                5:45

My Magic Man (Samurai Mix)                             6:27

My Magic Man (Machine Gun Dub)                     6:11

My Magic Man (7″ Edit)                                     3:48

R-485796-1179175714

Listen !

2 comments on “Rochelle ‎– My Magic Man (1986)

Leave a Reply

