Eugene Wilde ‎– I Can’t Stop (This Feeling) (1989)

Eugene Wilde’s third album “I Choose You (Tonight)” was released on MCA Records in 1989 and yielded three singles, I Can’t Stop (This Feeling), Ain’t Nobody’s Business and the title track “I Choose You (Tonight)”.

The album featured extensive contributions from major players in the R&B scene such as Jeff Lorber, Louil Silas Jr, Gerald Levert and Donald Robinson but failed to make much of an impact chartwise despite having a strong new jack swing sound on some tracks.

First single “I Can’t Stop (This Feeling)” was edited by Greg Royal, produced By Eugene Wilde/Jeff Lorber/Louil Silas Jr and remixed by Louil Silas Jr.

I Can’t Stop (This Feeling) (Extended Version)                   8:46

I Can’t Stop (This Feeling) (Instrumental)                           6:08

I Can’t Stop (This Feeling) (Scat Dub)                               5:17

R-2362146-1309989012

Listen !

One comment on “Eugene Wilde ‎– I Can’t Stop (This Feeling) (1989)

Leave a Reply

