Journey ‎– I’ll Be Alright Without You (1986)

“I’ll Be Alright Without You” is a song by the American rock band Journey, recorded and released in 1986 and included in their 9th studio album entitled Raised On Radio. The song became a big hit around the US along with a minor worldwide popularity and peaked at #7 on the Adult Contemporary chart. It also peaked at #26 on the Mainstream Rock chart. It is one of their most remembered songs and one of the most popular 1980s pop rock tracks. The song was written and composed by Jonathan Cain, Steve Perry, and Neal Schon. The song was #14 in the Billboard Hot 100.

The single was remixed by Steve Thompson & Michael Barbiero and tagged “Hot Mix” for the 7″ single and this US Promo 12″ release.

I’ll Be Alright Without You (Album Version)                       4:45

I’ll Be Alright Without You (Hot Mix)                                 4:50


Listen !

By eightiesvinyl Posted in Journey